Meet the Team

Together we are creating technologies and solutions that support the energy transition. Our leadership team has a deep commitment to innovation and progress.

Michael McNamara

Chief Executive Officer, Co-founder

Ali Fenn, President

Ali Fenn


Ray Cline, Ph.D.

Co-Founder, Senior Advisor

Andrew Grimshaw, Ph.D.

Chief Software Architect

Niraj Javeri

Chief Financial Officer

Scott McFarland, Chief Revenue Officer

Scott McFarland

Chief Revenue Officer

Michael Morel

Chief Technology Officer

Eric Kutscha

EVP Operations

Keith Sigale

EVP, General Counsel

Shaun Connell

EVP Power

Board of Directors

Clint Freeland

Prashant Gupta

Vitaly Lee

Michael McNamara

Patrice Merrin

Sue Taylor

Andrew Wert

Learn how Lancium is powering a brighter future. Contact us today.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.